Select Page

Combined Diary for All Orders

Sat 06 Oct 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Tue 16 Oct 2018
Thu 18 Oct 2018
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Wed 31 Oct 2018
Sat 03 Nov 2018
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Wed 14 Nov 2018
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Fri 16 Nov 2018
Sat 17 Nov 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Sat 01 Dec 2018
Sun 02 Dec 2018
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Mon 10 Dec 2018
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018
Fri 28 Dec 2018
Sun 06 Jan 2019
Sat 19 Jan 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Fri 08 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Feb 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Tue 19 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Sat 23 Feb 2019
Fri 01 Mar 2019
Wed 06 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Wed 13 Mar 2019
Fri 15 Mar 2019
Tue 19 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Wed 27 Mar 2019
Fri 29 Mar 2019
Sat 06 Apr 2019
Tue 09 Apr 2019
Tue 16 Apr 2019
Thu 18 Apr 2019
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Thu 02 May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019
Wed 08 May 2019
Sun 12 May 2019
Mon 13 May 2019
Tue 14 May 2019
Wed 15 May 2019
Sat 18 May 2019
Thu 23 May 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Mon 01 Jul 2019
Tue 02 Jul 2019
Tue 09 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Wed 04 Sep 2019
Fri 06 Sep 2019
Sat 07 Sep 2019
Mon 09 Sep 2019
Tue 10 Sep 2019
Wed 11 Sep 2019
Thu 12 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Sat 14 Sep 2019
Tue 17 Sep 2019
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Fri 20 Sep 2019
Mon 23 Sep 2019
Tue 24 Sep 2019
Wed 25 Sep 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Sat 05 Oct 2019
Tue 08 Oct 2019
Thu 10 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Tue 15 Oct 2019
Thu 17 Oct 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Mon 28 Oct 2019
Sat 02 Nov 2019
Mon 04 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Fri 08 Nov 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Sat 07 Dec 2019
Mon 09 Dec 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019
Wed 11 Dec 2019
Fri 13 Dec 2019

West Kent RA Prov Stewards
Devonshire Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
North Kent 1st Principals Chapter
Order of the Secret Monitor Grand Conclave
Knole 876 R.A.M. 75th anniv
Channel Islands Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Order of the Secret Monitor Kent Provincial Conclave
Bedfordshire Provincial Grand Lodge
East Kent Provincial Officers’ Mess
Buckinghamshire Provincial Grand Lodge
West Kent Provincial Grand Stewards Lodge
Middlesex Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Gibraltar Mark District Grand Lodge
Kent Installed Mark Masters
Hertfordshire Provincial Grand Chapter
West Kent Provincial Grand Chapter
Royal Order of Scotland Provincial Meeting
Supreme Grand Chapter Convocation
Marsh and Weald Masters Lodge
East Kent Autumn Provincial Officers Mess
West Kent First Principals Chapter
Warwickshire Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
East Kent Scriveners
Christmas Fair, Prince George Duke of Kent Court
East Kent Provincial Pantomime
Belgium Mark District Grand Lodge
East Kent Provincial Pantomime
Mid Kent Masters
Grand Stewards Lodge of MMM
RAM Annual Assembly
Quarterly Communications
Royal Order of Scotland Scots Gathering
Christmas Toy Run
St Thomas of Acon Grand Meeting Provisional date
Provincial Pantomime “Dick Whittington”
West Kent Scriveners Lodge (i)
West Kent Talking Heads
Motown Night
North Kent Masters Lodge
West Kent Provincial Officers’ Mess
West Kent First Principals Chapter
Anderida Lodge of Installed Masters (i)
West Kent Provincial Grand Stewards Lodge
Scarlet Cord Annual Provincial Meeting
Kent Installed Commanders (i)
Kent Mark Stewards (i)
Quarterly Communications
Marsh and Weald Masters (i)
Thanet Masters
Sussex Provincial Grand Chapter
Kent Provincial Grand Stewards (i)
Bedfordshire Provincial Grand Chapter
Essex Provincial Grand Lodge
Provincial Quiz
West Kent RA Prov Stewards (i)
Sussex Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Royal and Select Masters Grand Council
West Kent Masters (i)
Grand Lodge Annual Investiture
Supreme Grand Chapter Annual Investiture
Mid Kent Masters (i)
Scarlet Cord Grand Senatus
Provincial Grand Lodge
Marsh and Weald Masters Lodge
Provincial Service of Thanksgiving
Anderida 1st Principals Chapter (i)
Middlesex Provincial Grand Lodge
Knights Templar Great Priory
Kent Provincial Grand Stewards
Thanet Masters (i)
Sussex Provincial Grand Lodge
Anderida Lodge of Installed Masters (i)
Berkshire Provincial Grand Chapter
Essex Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Suffolk Provincial Grand Chapter
Suffolk Provincial Grand Lodge
West Kent Stewards Lodge (i)
East Kent Scriveners
Hampshire & IOW Provincial Grand Chapter
Mark Grand Rank Investitures
Quarterly Communications
West Kent Scriveners Lodge
North Kent Masters Lodge (i)
Cornwallis Lodge of Installed Masters
Cambridge Provincial Grand Lodge
Cambridge Provincial Grand Chapter
Middlesex Provincial Grand Chapter
North Kent 1st Principals Chapter
Royal Order of Scotland Provincial Grand Lodge
Surrey Provincial Grand Lodge
Bucks Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Grand Stewards Lodge of MMM
Red Cross of Constantine Grand Imperial Conclave
Hertfordshire Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
London Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
East Anglia Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Raft Race
Kent Mark Stewards
Kent Installed Commanders Provincial RAM Investitures
Netherlands Mark District Grand Lodge
Anderida 1st Principals Chapter
Mark Grand Lodge
Quarterly Communications
Berkshire Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Kent Provincial Grand Stewards
Prov. Grand Court of Kent of the Masonic Order of Athelstan
West Kent Provincial Officers’ Mess
Essex Provincial Grand Chapter
North Kent Masters Lodge
Cornwallis Lodge of Installed Masters
Anderida Lodge of Installed Masters
Hertfordshire Provincial Grand Lodge
West Kent Masters
West Kent RA Prov Stewards
Devonshire Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
North Kent 1st Principals Chapter
Order of the Secret Monitor Grand Conclave
Channel Islands Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
Order of the Secret Monitor Kent Provincial Conclave
Bedfordshire Provincial Grand Lodge
East Kent Provincial Officers’ Mess
West Kent Provincial Grand Stewards Lodge
Buckinghamshire Provincial Grand Lodge
Kent Installed Mark Masters
Hertfordshire Provincial Grand Chapter
West Kent Provincial Grand Chapter
Royal Order of Scotland Provincial Meeting
Remembrance Sunday
Marsh and Weald Masters Lodge
Warwickshire Mark Provincial Grand Lodge
East Kent Scriveners
Mid Kent Masters
Christmas Fair, Prince George Duke of Kent Court
Belgium Mark District Grand Lodge
Grand Stewards Lodge of MMM
RAM Annual Assembly
Quarterly Communications
Royal Order of Scotland Scots Gathering




Freemasons’ Hall


Franklin Rooms
Bedford

Freemasons’ Hall




Freemasons’ Hall
Freemasons’ Hall

Freemasons’ Hall
Dymchurch



Gillingham
Chislehurst 10.30 – 12.30



Gillingham

Freemasons’ Hall
Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00



Stag Cinema, Sevenoaks
Oakley House
Dartford
The Warren

Oakley House
Oakley House



Tovil

Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00
Dymchurch
Ramsgate
Worthing
Canterbury
Bedford
Freemasons’ Hall
Oakley House – 7:00 for 7:30pm



Oakley House
Freemasons’ Hall
Freemasons’ Hall
Gillingham

Freemasons’ Hall
Dymchurch
Rochester Cathedral
Tunbridge Wells


Canterbury
Ramsgate


Sindlesham

Holbrook
Holbrook

Gillingham
Portsmouth

Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00
Oakley House


Cambridge
Cambridge
Cranford


Freemasons’ Hall


Freemasons’ Hall
Freemasons’ Hall


The Pier, Greenhithe





Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00

Canterbury

Oakley House
Freemasons’ Hall



Freemasons’ Hall
Oakley House



Freemasons’ Hall

Franklin Rooms
Bedford


Freemasons’ Hall

Freemasons’ Hall
Freemasons’ Hall


Dymchurch

Gillingham
Gillingham
Chislehurst


Freemasons’ Hall
Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This