Select Page

Province of West Kent

The Province of West Kent has centres at: Greenhithe, Dartford, Wilmington, Welling, Sidcup, Chislehurst, Bromley, Wrotham, Edenbridge, Sevenoaks, Tunbridge Wells and currently comprises,183 Lodges, 74 Chapters and just under 5000 Brethren.

The Provincial Office is located at Oakley House at Bromley, Kent. It is our administrative hub and is staffed every weekday (apart from bank holidays) by a team of of volunteers headed up by the Provincial Grand Secretary.

If you have any questions to ask or are interested in joining Freemasonry, phone the Provincial Office or email the Membership Team who will guide you through the process.

Provincial Office Tel: 020 8462 9249

5 + 7 =