Select Page

westkentralogo

Deputy Grand Superintendent

E.Comp Brian Kenneth Saunders

October 2018
Mon 01 Oct 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Wed 03 Oct 2018
Sat 06 Oct 2018
Tue 09 Oct 2018
Thu 11 Oct 2018
Mon 15 Oct 2018
Sat 20 Oct 2018
Tue 23 Oct 2018
Thu 25 Oct 2018
Mon 29 Oct 2018
Mon 29 Oct 2018


Chapter of Regularity 91

North Kent 1st Principals Chapter 9062
East Kent MEGS/PGM Installation
West Kent Provincial Grand Stewards’ Chapter 8565
Deputy’s Forum
John the Baptist Rose Croix
Banner dedication rehearsal
Manor of Bexley Chapter Banner Dedication
Lesney Park Chapter of Erith 3965
William Sennocke Lodge 6932
HRA Executive meeting
Provincial Grand Chapter Rehearsal


Great Queen Street
Dartford
Margate
Dartford
Leicester
Sevenoaks
Oakley House
Oakley House
Wilmington
Sevenoaks
Oakley House
Oakley House

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This