Assistant G Raven’s Dairy

Monday 2nd September        Kent Mark Deputy DC Mess      Chatham
Tuesday 3rd September         Fiennes Cornwallis Lodge         Sevenoaks
Wednesday 4th September   Kent Mark Stewards Lodge       Franklin Rooms
Monday 9th September         West Kent Deputy DC Mess      Bromley
Tuesday 10th September       Reps Meeting                              Wrotham
Friday 13th September           Lord Harris Ram Installation    Sidcup
Saturday 14th September      Black Prince Lodge                     Dartford
Monday 16th September       White Horse of Kent Lodge       Wilmington
Tuesday 17th September       RA Reps Meeting                         Bromley
Wednesday 25th September Malling Abbey Mark Lodge        West Malling
Saturday 28th September      Kent Mark Annual Meeting        Margate
Monday 30th September        2026 Charity Meeting                 Bromley