Select Page

West Kent Freemasons

APGM Group 4 

W.Bro Eric Hampson

November 2018
Sat 3rd Nov 2018
Tue 6th Nov 2018
Wed 7th Nov 2018
Fri 9th Nov 2018
Sun 11th Nov 2018
Thu 15th Nov 2018
Sat 17th Nov 2018
Tue 20th Nov 2018
Thu 22nd Nov 2018
Sat 24th Nov 2018
Mon 26th Nov 2018
Tue 27th Nov 2018


Rehearsal- Red Cross of Constantine
Dartford Fellowship AGM
Escort Duty
Provincial Grand Chapter
Remembrance Day Parade
Empress Lodge – Official Visit
PSA Test
Lodge of Rectitude No 5882 – 75th Anniversary
RCC Presentation
Ancient of Days Lodge Closure
Escort Duty
Lodge of Emulation No 299



Dartford
London
London
Bromley
Bromley
Wrotham
Bromley
London
Wrotham
London
Dartford

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This