Select Page

West Kent Freemasons

APGM Group 3

W.Bro Philip Jeffrey May

December 2018
Sat 1st Dec 2018
Sat 1st Dec 2018
Mon 3rd Dec 2018
Wed 5th Dec 2018
Fri 7th Dec 2018
Sat 8th Dec 2018
Mon 10th Dec 2018
Wed 12th Dec 2018
Fri 14th Dec 2018
Mon 17th Dec 2018
Tue 18th Dec 2018
Wed 19th Dec 2018

 


Duke of Kent Court Christmas Fair

North Kent Lodge
Westerham Lodge
Lodge of Endeavour
Duke of Kent Court Christmas Decorations
Craft Executive Christmas Dinner
Biggin Hill Lodge
Quarterly Comms
Charity Presentation
William Sennocke Christmas Carol Service
Shirley Woolmer Lodge
North Kent Lodge L of I Supper

 


Chislehurst
Greenhithe
Sevenoaks
Sidcup
Chislehurst
Giacomo’s
Sevenoaks
GQS
House of Commons
Sevenoaks
Sidcup
Slade Green

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This