Select Page

West Kent Freemasons 

PROVINCIAL GRAND LODGE

OF WEST KENT

Sun 07 May 2017
Sat 20 May 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Wed 07 Jun 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Sun 09 Jul 2017
Sat 15 Jul 2017
Sat 12 Aug 2017
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017
Wed 13 Sep 2017
Thu 14 Sep 2017
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Sat 30 Sep 2017
Fri 27 Oct 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Wed 08 Nov 2017
Sun 26 Nov 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Fri 09 Feb 2018
Thu 29 Mar 2018
Wed 06 Jun 2018

Provincial Service of Thanksgiving
Spring Fair – Prince George Duke of Kent Court
Classic 300 U.G.L.E. Car Rally (Start)
Kart Grand Prix
Quarterly Communications
Tercentenary Inter-Provincial Golf Day
Teddy Bears Picnic
Music concert with the choirs of West/East Kent & Surrey
Classic 300 U.G.L.E. Car Rally (West Kent)
Raft Race
Quarterly Communications
Organ Concert – John Kitchen OBE
“CALM” Charity Stewards workshop
“CALM” Charity Stewards workshop
The Grand Ball – Tercentenary Celebration
Provincial Grand Chapter
U.G.L.E. Gala Ball – Tercentenary Celebration
Supreme Grand Chapter Convocation
Film Night “Hidden Figures”
Quarterly Communications
“CALM” Motown Dinner Dance
Provincial “CALM” Quiz
Kart Grand Prix

Rochester Cathedral 3.15pm
Chislehurst – 2:00-4:00pm
Windsor
Buckmore Park – 5:15pm
Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00
Selsdon Park
Oakley House
Oakley House
Brands Hatch
The Pier, Greenhithe 2:00 for 4:15
Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00
Freemasons’ Hall – 7:15pm
Dartford – 7:30pm
Bromley – 7:30pm
Freemasons’ Hall – 8:30pm till late
Freemasons’ Hall
Royal Albert Hall
Freemasons’ Hall – 11.00 for 11.45
Stag Cinema, Sevenoaks 5:30pm
Freemasons’ Hall – 11:15 for 12:00
Brands Hatch
Oakley House – 7:00 for 7:30pm
Buckmore Park

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This