Select Page

West Kent Freemasons

Provincial Grand Master

R.W.Bro Mark Douglas Estaugh

July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018
Sun 08 Jul 2018
Mon 09 Jul 2018
Tue 10 Jul 2018
Mon 16 Jul 2018
Tue 17 Jul 2018
Thu 19 Jul 2018
Fri 20 Jul 2018
Sat 21 Jul 2018
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Tue 24 Jul 2018
August 2018
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Sat 11 Aug 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Tue 28 Aug 2018


Mark Grand Stewards Lodge
Charity Cheque Presentation
Knights Templar Provincial meeting – luncheon
Provincial attendance at St Giles the Abbott Church service
Improvement Delivery Group meeting
Heads of Orders lunch
Bard of Avon Lodge
County Gate Lodge
Mayor of Bromley’s event
Universal Lodge 50th Anniversary meeting
Social event
Improvement Delivery Group – membership sub committee
Hervey Chapter Consecration Rehearsal

Hervey Chapter Consecration Rehearsal
Raphael Rose Croix COI
Improvement Delivery Group
PGM’s Representatives Meeting
Hervey Chapter Consecration Rehearsal
Raft Race
Hervey Chapter Consecration Rehearsal


Mark Masons’ Hall
Bromley
Oakley House
Farnborough
Great Queen Street
Chatham
Twickenham
Dartford
Bromley
Dartford
Welling
Great Queen Street
Oakley House

Oakley House
Dartford
Great Queen Street
Welling
Oakley House
The Pier, Greenhithe
Oakley House

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This