Select Page

West Kent Freemasons

APGM Group 3

W.Bro Philip Jeffrey May

April 2018
Wed 04 Apr 2018
Mon 09 Apr 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018


North Kent Lodge – GPC
Pilgrims Lodge – Banner Dedication
Southborough Lodge
Zodiac Lodge
Holmesdale Lodge – Cornwallis Lecture
St Vincent Lodge
East Kent Provincial Grand Lodge
Peace & Concord Lodge
Lodge of Emulation 299 – 225th Anniversary
Grand Lodge Annual Investiture
Catford Lodge 3649 – Closure


Belvedere
Wrotham
Tunbridge Wells
Great Queen Street
Tunbridge Wells
Sidcup
Margate
Sevenoaks
Dartford
Freemasons’ Hall
Oakley House

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This