Select Page

West Kent Freemasons

APGM Group 3

W.Bro Philip Jeffrey May

February 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018
Tue 06 Feb 2018
Fri 09 Feb 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Mon 26 Feb 2018
Tue 27 Feb 2018


North Kent Lodge
Basecamp Training with George Buckberry
Falconwood Lodge
“CALM” Motown Dinner Dance
Westcombe Park Lodge
Biggin Hill Chapter
West Kent Lodge of Charity Officers’ Night
Chelsfield Lodge
West Kent Lodge of Charity 9610
Holiday
Holiday
Holiday
Holiday
Holiday


Greenhithe
Hextable
Sidcup
Brands Hatch
Oakley House
Sevenoaks
Dartford
Sevenoaks
Dartford




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This