Select Page

West Kent Freemasons

APGM Group 2

W.Bro Keith Thomas Fairweather 

April 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Fri 13 Apr 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Fri 20 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018
Thu 26 Apr 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018


Hanover Park Chapter 5601
Erdemont Lodge 5865
North Kent Masters’ Lodge ~ Luncheon
Metropolian Grand Chapter
Wandsworth Borough Council Lodge 2979
Thistle Mark & RAM 8
Woolwich Polytechnic Lodge 3578
Green Room Rose Croix 567
Seven Stars Lodge ~ St. George’s Day Luncheon
Grand Lodge Annual Investiture
Masonic Fishing Charity Event
Catford Lodge 3649 – Closure


Penge
Dartford
Dartford
Freemasons’ Hall
Penge
Mark Masons’ Hall
Welling
Duke Street
Dartford
Freemasons’ Hall
Spring Hill Fishery
Oakley House

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This